尽管游戏公司如今已格外严谨地遵守通用数据保护条例(GDPR),并深信自己的产品符合全球隐私法,但我们却屡屡发现有应用程序不符合GDPR的案例。

这些不合规的案例(其中包括软件开发工具包(SDK)和应用程序接口(API))有可能在未经玩家同意的情况下公开他们的个人资料和数据。它们嵌入到代码中,除非进行透彻的检测过程,否则极有可能会被忽略。这类问题与偏差也可能为组织带来严峻问题。

Keywords Studios提供广泛的GDPR服务,服务适用于游戏开发者及商业领袖,协助他们确保遵守新的全球隐私要求与条例。这些服务由Ventures与合作伙伴AppSecTestThe Trust Bridge™携手提供。这两大组织都擅长帮助促进对GDPR、相关结构以及测试规则与要求的理解。

我们的GDPR合规服务能协助您确保贵组织与游戏均符合数据隐私条例。这些服务均由一支拥有丰富全球经验且多才多艺的团队所提供,其中包括:

  • 自动化应用扫描
  • 应用测试与报告
  • GDPR培训
  • GDPR咨询

 

 

若您有意商榷并深入了解我们的一系列GDPR合规服务,欢迎您联系我们

 

 

 

 

Share This

Time and time again, we’ve discovered General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) failures in mobile game apps, despite games companies working through GDPR in great detail and believing that they are compliant with global privacy laws.

These failures, which can include Software Developer Kits (SDKs) and Application Programming Interfaces (APIs), and possible data breaches, have the potential to disclose personal information and player metrics that might identify a player without their consent. They are embedded in the app’s code and may be missed unless a thorough detection process has been conducted. These types of issues and misalignments can also create serious problems for organisations.

Keywords Studios offers a wide range of data management and protection services and tools, adapted to both game creators and business leaders, to help ensure compliance with the new global privacy requirements and regulations. These tools, services and online GDPR training courses are offered through Ventures and alliance partnerships with AppSecTest and The Trust Bridge™. Both organisations help promote an understanding of GDPR, the related structure, as well as test rules and requirements.

Our GDPR Compliance Services can help ensure that your organisation and games are aligned with data privacy regulations. They are delivered by a multi-skilled team with global experience and include:

  • Automated App Scanning
  • App Testing and Reporting
  • GDPR Training Courses
  • GDPR Consulting

 

GDPR Compliance Services_Website Graphic

 

Contact us should you wish to discuss and further explore our range of GDPR Compliance Services available to you.

Share This